This is the day!

This is the day when I'm gonna move. It feels pretty good actully, but to be honest: I'm a little bit of nervous. Hey IM GONNA MOVE. Thats nothing that you do every day. But its gonna be nice. I mean; a bigger apartment, my OWN funitures and closer to some of my friends. We are so lazy. I mean how far away from each other do we live? Haha. Right know I have about 3 minutes walk to J.Lindh, and thats not far. But as a student you get so lazy when you live at a campus like we do. My gosh.
   Mommy and daddy are coming in a couple of houres. So I better get starting with the cleaning of this apartment. Then we are going to move all my stuf and then we are going to IKEA in Älmhult. I need a new bed, some stuf to the bathroom and a lot of krimskrams as we say here in Sweden. 'Krimskrams is like a whole lot of small things that are so much fun to buy, they are also pretty cheap. But like my dad always tells me: Johanna, in the end all that cheap stuf gets pretty expensive. 20 Swedish krones there, and 20 Swedish krones there. And suddenly you have krimskrams for about 500 hundred krones. 
 
But its fun ...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0